Close This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. Yes, I agree / No, I refuse
  ASSMANN Group    | 






ASSMANN Austria
CONTACT






ASSMANN Electronic GmbH

Gewerbepark 8
A-8401 Kalsdorf/Graz
Austria

Phone: +43  3135  544 33 - 0
Fax: +43  3135  544 33 - 22

Email: office@assmann24h.at
Philipp Buhl

Philipp Buhl

Managing Director

Phone
+43 / 31 35 / 544 33 - 0

Email
office@assmann24h.at
Michael Zulauf

Michael Zulauf

Managing Director

Phone
+43 / 31 35 / 544 33 - 0

Email
office@assmann24h.at
Peter Jezernik


Peter Jezernik

Export

Phone

+43 / 31 35 / 544 33 -39

Mobil
+38 / 651 / 62 21 92

Email
p.jezernik@assmann24h.at

Karl Koppensteiner

Karl Koppensteiner

External Sales Field Service
PLZ 2-3-4000

Phone
+43 / 31 35 / 544 33 -42

Mobil
+43 / 664 / 326 66 33

Email
k.koppensteiner@assmann24h.at
Joachim Reiter

Joachim Reiter
External Sales Field Service
PLZ 5-6-7-8-9000

Phone

+43 / 31 35 / 544 33 -16

Mobil
+43 / 664 / 233 74 23

Email
j.reiter@assmann24h.at
Franz Stumpf

Franz Stumpf

External Sales Field Service
PLZ 1000

Phone

+43 / 31 35 / 544 33 -41

Mobil
+43 / 664 / 383 29 14

Email
f.stumpf@assmann24h.at
Robert Hartner

Robert Hartner

PM / Sales - Office
    
Phone
+43 / 31 35 / 54433 -13

Email
r.hartner@assmann24h.at
Jörg Roth

Jörg Roth

Team leader
Sales - Office
    
Phone
+43 / 31 35 / 544 33 -17

Email
j.roth@assmann24h.at
Eveline Schaffler

Eveline Schaffler
Sales - Office

Phone
+43 / 31 35 / 544 33 -14

Email
e.schaffler@assmann24h.at
Hasan Softic

Hasan Softic

Sales - Office
    
Tel
+43 / 31 35 / 54433 -18

Email
h.softic@assmann24h.at
Katharina Macher

Katharina Macher

Sales - Office
    
Phone
+43 / 31 35 / 54433 -26

Email
k.macher@assmann24h.at
Daniela Wagner

Daniela Wagner

Customer Service
    
Phone
+43 / 31 35 / 54433 -24

Email
d.wagner@assmann24h.at
Silvia Fuchs

Silvia Fuchs
Customer Service
    
Phone
+43 / 31 35 / 54433 -15

Email
s.fuchs@assmann24h.at
Alois Jaunegg

Alois Jaunegg

Finances
    
Phone
+43 / 31 35 / 54433 -12

Email
a.jaunegg@assmann24h.at
Bernd Lippe

Bernd Lipp
SCM
    
Phone
+43 / 31 35 / 54433 -20

Email
b.lipp@assmann24h.at

Daniela Montesinos-Gomez
SCM
    
Phone
+43 / 31 35 / 54433 -19

Email
d.gomez@assmann24h.at
Franz Hörbinger

Franz Hörbinger
Stock leader
    
Phone
+43 / 31 35 / 54433 -47

Email
f.hoerbinger@assmann24h.at
Andreas Rabler

Andreas Rabler
Picker
    
Email
office@assmann24h.at
Andreas Maier

Andreas Maier

Picker
    
Email
office@assmann24h.at
Elfriede Bücek

Elfriede Bücek
Picker
    
Email
office@assmann24h.at
Gerhard Genser

Gerhard Genser
Picker
    
Email
office@assmann24h.at
Christian Geissler

Christian Geissler
Picker
    
Email
office@assmann24h.at